Raadsleden N-VA

Eddy Gorris

Stationstraat 84
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
Tel. 015 24 49 49,
gsm 0475 78 32 59,
mail eddy.gorris@telenet.be of eddy.gorris@n-va.be

Katleen Vantyghem

Grasheideweg 28 G
2223 Schriek
Tel. 015 73 07 01,
gsm 0497 88 41 87,
mail katleen.vantyghem@n-va.be

Marc Van Puymbroeck
Leo Kempenaersstraat 115
2223 Schriek
Tel. 015 23 40 81,
gsm 0475 34 83 03,
mail marc@vanpuymbroeckracing.com

Jan Moons

Slagvelden 28
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
Tel. 015 33 09 20,
gsm 0475 32 30 57,
mail jan.moons@n-va.be

Tim Teurfs

Tim Teurfs

Eugeen Woutersstraat 59 bus 2
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
Gsm 0477 53 76 64,
mail tim@depreterteurfs.be

Monique Thijs

Lange Rechtestraat 39 A
2220 Hallaar
Tel. 015 24 89 58,
mail monique.th@telenet.be

Katrien Galicia

Krombeekweg 5
2222 Itegem
0477 50 01 28
mail katrien@carre-group.com

Michel Van Dyck

Lange Molenstraat 5 C
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
Gsm 0479 46 17 73,
mail michel.vandyck@n-va.be

Joris De Preter

Eendenlaan 6
2222 Wiekevorst
Gsm 0473 71 34 93,
mail jdepreter@sortimo.be

Charlotte Reypens

Kerkhofstraat 6
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
Gsm 0494 12 10 42,
mail charlotte.reypens@n-va.be

Willy Anthonis
Herentalsesteenweg 34
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg
Tel. 015 24 69 09,
gsm 0497 88 39 20,
mail willy.anthonis@n-va.be